top of page

Recipe: 2 ingredient pancakes

I can (sadly) guarantee you that I am not the esteemed inventor of these pancakes, but they are so good that I had to put them up here. I totally came about this recipe by accident a few months ago, then tried them again from blogilates.com today and realized THEY WERE THE SAME PANCAKES.

They are seriously so amazing, but unfortunately I don't have any cute adorable pictures of them to show you ( I don't know how to flip pancakes ). And best of all, they are almost 100% allergen-free!

They're:

-Dairy-free

-Gluten-free/Grain-free

-Paleo-friendly

Here's the recipe:

Ingredients:

- 1 banana

- 2 eggs

- 1/2 - 1 tsp. cinnamon *optional

Instructions:

1. Blend everything together really well. And by really well, I mean no lumps in the batter as the pancakes will just fall apart.

2. Fry. Seriously, all you got to do is fry them.

3. Eat and ENJOY!

I'll try and post a picture later of them, when I learn from my dad how to properly flip the pancakes. Tell me in the comments below how they went!

Bye for now,

XOXO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page