top of page

Vegan? Why?

Hey guys!

I'm baaaccckkkk!!!!!

I'm so sorry I haven't written for a long time. But I probably had the worst April ever....

I had PNEUMONIA!!!

Anybody here had pneumonia? Well, let me tell you, its not fun. Hacking and coughing for 3 weeks isn't my idea of a good time, trust me. But staying in bed gave me a huge chance to watch a lot of movies (Hands up if you guys watch the Food Network!).

I was searching through Youtube when a video caught my eye. It was a video called "If slaughterhouses had glass walls." This video truly made me cry, I can not believe the inhumane things that are done to these animals on "humane" farms. Please note that this video is not suitable for everyone, as there are moments that are very graphic.

I am not doing this to support one diet instead of another. In fact, my goal here is to raise awareness about a LIFESTYLE that lets animals live the life they deserve, not a "fad diet" to help you lose weight. Yes, I am currently vegan, however my opinion is my own.

Please, if you would like to watch the video, click the link below:

Let me remind you again that this video could be very unpleasant for many people.

If you would like to know more about veganism, please got to PETA.org for more info.

Remember if you ever someone to chat with, email me!

XOXO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page